Satnews Daily
February 11th, 2011

Newtec's Free Webinar Teaches Efficiency End-To-End


[SatNews] Newtec wants to ensure that their clients are using their products in the most efficient manner. To further this Newtec is providing a free webinar FlexACM: Be Efficient. End-to-End; Successful Adaptive IP Trunking Networks

The webinar is to commence on
  • Wednesday, February 16, 6 PM CET (Brussels), 12 Noon (New York)
  • Tuesday February 22 : 9 AM CET (Brussels), 12 Noon (Dubai), 4 PM (Singapore)
Spend a worthwhile 60 minutes with our experts in IP Trunking and IP Backbone over satellite on following topics:
  • FlexACM, End-to-End Efficiency leads to quick Return on Investment
  • FlexACM, how technologies boost OPEX Savings
  • FlexACM, Customer Satisfaction at the core through flexible trunking networks
IP Backbone and IP Trunking are on the rise, so register today here for this informative Webinar.
Featured Speakers:
  • Koen Willems, Product Marketing Director
  • Ron Geens, Product Manager