Home >> News: December 1st, 2015 >> Story
Satnews Daily
December 1st, 2015

ESA's LISA Pathfinder Launch Countdown Resumes


[Satnews] The checks carried out for ESA's LISA Pathfinder mission have provided satisfactory results, after yesterdays launch postponement. Arianespace and ESA have now decided to resume preparation operations for VV06 for a launch schedule on December 3 at exactly:

01:04:00 a.m. (local time in French Guiana)

11:04:00 p.m. (Washington DC local time) on December 2

04:04:00 a.m. (UTC)

05:04:00 a.m. (Paris time)